Tel: 01536 268844 Sales: sales@howeresidential.co.uk Lettings: lettings@howeresidential.co.uk   like us on facebook  
telephone us
email us
like us on facebook

Property Search

Based in the heart of Corby and covering all the surrounding villages, we are an independent estate agent offering you the very best in local knowledge, be it for sales, lettings or property management.

We have worked hard to establish our excellent reputation for offering a first class service. Just like property, we recognise every customer is different, which is why our highly experienced team are so successful in discussing and identifying your needs; and delivering a satisfactory result time and time again.

With such a diverse range of properties and locations surrounding Corby, you will need an estate agent with an intrinsic understanding of the area. Having been established since 2007, Howe Residential have a detailed knowledge of Corby and its surrounding villages including Weldon, Stanion, Gretton, Cottingham, Middleton, East Carlton, Wilbarston, Great Easton, Brigstock and Deenethorpe.

Specialising within this geographic area, we are totally up to date with local market trends in property supply and demand, allowing us to give you an honest and accurate market appraisal of the home you wish to buy, let or sell. We use both modern and traditional marketing methods to provide a results-led service which will help you achieve your objectives in the most time efficient and effective manner.

Meet The Team

Howe Residential Director

Tim Howe
Director

Contact Tim

Branch:
01536 268844
Direct Dial:
01536 276918
Email:
tim@howeresidential.co.uk
Howe Residential Sales Manager

Simon Turner
Sales Manager

Contact Simon

Branch:
01536 268844
Direct Dial:
01536 276911
Email:
simon@howeresidential.co.uk
Howe Residential Lettings Consultant

Craig Collins
Lettings Consultant

Contact Craig

Branch:
01536 268844
Direct Dial:
01536 276913
Email:
craig@howeresidential.co.uk
Howe Residential Sales Progressor

Tracy Jackson
Sales Progressor

Contact Tracy

Branch:
01536 268844
Direct Dial:
01536 276917
Email:
tracy@howeresidential.co.uk
Howe Residential Lettings Negotiator

Timea Szaszko
Lettings Negotiator

Contact Timea

Branch:
01536 268844
Email:
timea@howeresidential.co.uk
Howe Residential Lettings Administrator

Glynis Granger
Lettings Administrator

Contact Glynis

Branch:
01536 268844
Direct Dial:
01536 276915
Email:
glynis@howeresidential.co.uk
Property Portals